Our Team

Stephanie Goodale

Role: General Manager
Phone Number:  864.335.9049
stephanie.goodale@mycommerceclub.com

Stephanie Goodale comes to the Commerce Club with a unique understanding of the hospitality industry, specifically sales and operations. She began her hospitality career in Charleston, SC restaurants before moving into the hotel sector with Hospitality America in Columbia, SC. She moved to the Upstate to open the Courtyard Marriott on the corner of Main and Broad in 2010. Goodale is an active Board Member of the SCRLA Upstate Chapter and the Rotary Club of Pleasantburg. Prior to joining the Commerce Club, Goodale worked for seven years as the director of sales at the Hilton Greenville.

Brandon Hobbs

Role: Executive Chef
Phone Number: 864.335.8676
brandon.hobbs@mycommerceclub.com

A culinary industry expert, Hobbs brings years of experience having worked in various kitchens across California and South Carolina. Hobbs is known for his attention to detail and leadership, making him the ideal fit for the rejuvenation of the Club’s food and beverage program. Before coming to the Commerce Club, Hobbs worked as executive chef for the Rick Erwin Dining Group in Greenville, SC.

Alexander Tucker

Role: Director of Membership
Phone Number: 864.335.8772
alexander.tucker@mycommerceclub.com

ABOUT

Brandi Manley

Role: Director of Private Events
Phone Number: 864.335.8681
brandi.manley@mycommerceclub.com

Manley received her degree in hotel and restaurant management from Johnson and Wales University in Charleston, SC. Manley has deep roots in the South Carolina hospitality industry, holding multiple management positions in Corporate Restaurants and Private Clubs. Previously, Manley worked as director of private events for the Rick Erwin Dining Group in Greenville, SC.

Laura Robbins

Role: Accounting Associate
Phone Number: 864.335.8718
laura.robbins@mycommerceclub.com

ABOUT

Brittany Johnson

Role: Director of Food & Beverage
Phone Number: 864.335.8827
brittany.johnson@mycommerceclub.com

ABOUT

Club Hours

Tuesday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – Close

Breakfast: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Lunch: 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Dinner: 5:00 – 9:00 p.m.